Tales of the Forest

The Tales of the Forest series started with a Solstice short called The Forester, and I thought that was that. But then Oren and Veld wanted their story told, The Forester turned into a trilogy, and my little forest world turned out to be much larger than I initially thought. More works are in the planning.

So many villages and tribes still to be discovered…

A Triad in Three Acts the forester Lost and Found Full Circle
A Triad in Three Acts
Tales of the Forest 0
The Complete Forester Trilogy
The Forester
Tales of the Forest 1
Forester Triad Act One
Lost and Found
Tales of the Forest 2
Forester Triad Act Two
Full Circle
Tales of the Forest 3
Forester Triad Act Three
Oren's Right
Oren’s Right
Tales of the Forest 4



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.